Sir Apollo( Earthquake Cover)

New Indie band Sir Apollo, come back to the internet with some fire, the band stand out with the unique sound and its good to see how the band mix many different genres into their own sound.Here is their latest Youtube cover of “Labrinth’s” and “Tinie Tempah’s” Earthquake.

Click Here to Watch the Cover video here:
http://youtu.be/JyntRipRlsk

The Established Living are highly impressed with what Sir Apollo bring to the table and we are interested to see what happens next, watch this space.

4 thoughts on “Sir Apollo( Earthquake Cover)

  1. I found the article really legitimate and useful. I am new to this matter and your inputs are really good. Hope I will be capable of making use of them. We’ve put a small publication on your article on my blog. I know it will be very difficult for you to have time to visit my personal blog, but if by any means you feel like it and visit, then give me your feedback.

Leave a Reply

