Labrinth Official Cover for Debut Album *Hot News*

Here is the official cover of “Electronic Earth”:

UK all purpose recording artist Labrinth is to release his Debut album titled: “Electronic Earth” in the month of March, with all his previous work and hits already under the belt, its suspringing to know that this is Labrinth Debut album as it seems the artist has been around much longer.

The Established Living has the insight of the three possible stand out songs for all his fans to check out and vibe to:
Sweet Riot,Climb On Board, Sundown and Beneath You’re Beautiful which features singer of the moment Emeli Sande

The Established Living looks forward to grabbing a copy of “Electronic Earth”, check back here for the track-to-track review on the CD.

*Also it seems that Labrinth is set to release the remix to his banger of a tune “Earthquake” which features “Tinie Tempah”(who was on the original) “Kano”, “Wretch 32” and “Busta Rhymes”, with a line up that strong we can only expect a banger.*

The Established Living Stamp Of Approval: Possible Future Hits In The Making

One thought on “Labrinth Official Cover for Debut Album *Hot News*

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s