Cashtastic: “Conversations With Cash” *New Official Video* @cashtasticmusic @QuasonMatthews

UK recording artist Cashtastic is one of those artists who knows how to create a buzz and maintain it, since the rapper came into the spotlight with his epic (still to this day) Behind Barz Link Up TV, the young rapper has developed and grown with his music, which leads to this new video release off “Lil Bit Of Cash” entitled “Conversation With Cash”<a

Click here to watch the video:

This track shows a different side of Cashtastic and how versatile Cash can be, some true statements have been made by Cash and you feel the passion and realness when paying attention to his lyrics, the style of the video compliments the message of the tune and Cash laid down a catchy chorus which makes the tune and video a great success.

We at The Est Living love to see new talent make the right moves and mark out a good healthy career for themselves and its clear to see that Cash is doing this.

“Lil Bit Of Cash” is available here on ITunes to buy now:

Follow Cash here on twitter:!/cashtasticmusic

Props to Quason Matthews on the sweet visual also:!/QuasonMatthews

The Est Living rating of approval: #FutureHit #FutureStar


ChipTube S2 EP4‏ @OfficialChip

Chip continues the “ChipTube” YouTube series that he is creating online. In this instalment of the series, Chip documents the time he spends back home in London.

In the vid we see Chip at Radio with Rita Ora, him talking to Charlie Sloth, a brief PA over in Dubai and also see the sporty side of Chip at a function over the Olymic park, on Set with Stylo Gee and surprising fans at a Mindless Behaviour show in London also.

It seems the UK rapper Chip is all about his work and living life like a true champion, We here at The Est Living can’t wait for the release of #LondonBoy, which is rumoured to have a monster of a feature from man of the moment Meek Mill + More.

Check the video here: EP4 “ChipTube”

The Est Living rating of approval: #OneToWatch

Meek Mill DreamChasers 2 Out Now+ Mini Review @MeekMill

Meek Mill is proving that he is the hottest rapper at the minute, with his new “DreamChasers 2” .

The second instalment of the DreamChasers series was anticipated and when released shutdown “DatPiff” in the first hour of release and had the social networks in a frenzy.

Check the Tracklist to see what is in store on the CD:

1. Intro
2. Ready Or Not
3. Amen ft. Drake and Jeremih
4. Burn ft. Big Sean
5. A-1 ft. Kendrick Lamar
6. Used To Be ft. Jodann
7. Flexin.
8. I Get It ft. Travis Scott
9. Eryday ft. Rick Ross
10. Racked Up Shawty
11. Lean Wit It
12. Big Dreams
13. Take You Home ft. Wale and Big Sean
14. The Ride
15. Face Down ft. Trey Songz
16. Str8 Like Dat ft. 2 Chainz
17. House Party Remix ft. Fabolous, Wale and Mac Miller
18. Real
19: On My Way
20: Lights Camera Action

Stand out tunes for The Est Living:
Intro, Ready or Not, Used To Be, House Party Remix, Real

The Est Living Rating of approval: 4/5