Meek Mill DreamChasers 2 Out Now+ Mini Review @MeekMill

Meek Mill is proving that he is the hottest rapper at the minute, with his new “DreamChasers 2” .

The second instalment of the DreamChasers series was anticipated and when released shutdown “DatPiff” in the first hour of release and had the social networks in a frenzy.

Check the Tracklist to see what is in store on the CD:

1. Intro
2. Ready Or Not
3. Amen ft. Drake and Jeremih
4. Burn ft. Big Sean
5. A-1 ft. Kendrick Lamar
6. Used To Be ft. Jodann
7. Flexin.
8. I Get It ft. Travis Scott
9. Eryday ft. Rick Ross
10. Racked Up Shawty
11. Lean Wit It
12. Big Dreams
13. Take You Home ft. Wale and Big Sean
14. The Ride
15. Face Down ft. Trey Songz
16. Str8 Like Dat ft. 2 Chainz
17. House Party Remix ft. Fabolous, Wale and Mac Miller
18. Real
19: On My Way
20: Lights Camera Action

Stand out tunes for The Est Living:
Intro, Ready or Not, Used To Be, House Party Remix, Real

The Est Living Rating of approval: 4/5

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s